Home

Contacts

Head of the Department
Prof. Kusam Sudhakar Reddy
ksreddy@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in
Chairman, CES
Prof. Dhrubajyoti Sen
djsen@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in
Vice-Chairman, CES
Prof. Biswanath Banerjee
biswanath@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in
Vice-President
Abhishek Shakya
(+91) 90023 19890
abhishek.shakya88@megalith.co.in
Treasurer
Preetam Tarafder
(+91) 89720 47286
preetamtarafder@megalith.co.in
Coordinators
Prashant Gour
(+91) 90023 04292
prashantgour@megalith.co.in
Prateek Rai
(+91) 81011 19879
prateekrai@megalith.co.in
Jivan Jyoti Ghadei
(+91) 82934 26661
jivanjyoti@megalith.co.in
Rajat Raj
(+91) 81014 51009
rajatraj@megalith.co.in
Amit Jain
(+91) 97759 88575
amitjain@megalith.co.in
Vinay Kumar Nayak
(+91) 77979 87967
vinaynayak@megalith.co.in
Vivek Chaudhary
(+91) 84362 69087
vivekchaudhary@megalith.co.in
Event Heads
Pallab Kumar Rout
(+91) 96098 08295
pallab.rout@megalith.co.in
Tejaswini Lakshmi Tavva
(+91) 98001 89894
teja.tavva@megalith.co.in
Krishan Bishnoi
(+91) 98001 39629
krishan@megalith.co.in
Sumit Kumar
(+91) 86092 73134
k.sumit@megalith.co.in
Sponsorship and Marketing Heads
Sumit Rajput
(+91) 98001 33928
sumit.rajput@megalith.co.in
Gunnam Ramakrishna
(+91) 85139 05551
grkrishna@megalith.co.in
Akshay Thakur
(+91) 98001 48355
akshay@megalith.co.in
Sarasija G
(+91) 83889 24788
sarasija@megalith.co.in
Web Heads
Pankaj Sarkar
(+91) 99326 68593
pankajsarkar@megalith.co.in
Anand Kumar
(+91) 89679 17075
anandkumar@megalith.co.in
Logistics Heads
Rahul Kumar Thakur
(+91) 96472 62640
rahul.thakur@megalith.co.in
Yogesh Charaipotra
(+91) 98001 22090
yogesh@megalith.co.in
Design Heads
Mahavir Meena
(+91) 99323 55252
mahavirmeena@megalith.co.in
Shrikant Patel
(+91) 98001 20014
shrikantkrpatel@gmail.com
Mythri TG
(+91) 98001 90266
mythri.tg@megalith.co.in
Publicity Heads
Lakshmi Gudaparthi
(+91) 98001 88586
lakshmi.g@megalith.co.in
Rakesh Kumar
(+91) 78726 85331
rakesh.kumar@megalith.co.in
Subha Sanket Samanta
(+91) 98001 30694
subha_sanket@megalith.co.in